Howard Town ward

Damien is one of two Labour Party councillors elected to represent the Howard Town Ward on High Peak Borough Council.

He works closely with his Ward colleague Godfey. If you need to contact Godfrey:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.